“Code Sprint 2015” inter-University 24H hackathon Organized by IEEE Student Branch of IIT 2015

Code Sprint 2015
Code Sprint 2015

The first Ever Inter-University Hackathon in Sri Lanka was organized by the IEEE Student  branch of Informatics Institute of Technology, Sri Lanka on 14th and 15th of November 2015. Over 90 Teams from all over the island were registered and 15 Teams got the chance to Qualify and got the opportunity to compete theCode Sprint 2015  held at Dialog head office auditorium Colombo. Where Ideamart was the main sponsor and gave a huge support to kick this off in a high note. Currently it is on going and await for more details.

Part of the Organizing Committee
Part of the Organizing Committee

from left Sitting:Savidu DiasJeevinojan Vijayakumaran,John Sailesh SriskandarajahObhasha PriyankaraChamath PalihawadanaSupun Pramoda Wanniarachchi,Ravindu Perera,

From left Standing: Elon NewtonDamian PereraMadhushan Ratnakumar, Durantha Kalpage, Shadir Hisham


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s